The Eccelstone Trophy

One Hit Epee trophy

One Hit Epee

The Eccleston Trophy is awarded by the Canterbury University Club to the winner of their annual Eccleston Epee one-hit round-robin competition. The competition is usually held during a regular Uni Club session, as the whole competition takes little over an hour.

The tournament and cup honor the former national epee champion David Eccleston.

Trophy Holders

2016 Andreas Sesun
2015 Sheldon Ogilvie
2014 A Sesun
2013 (blank)
2012 A Sesun
2011 A Sesun
2009 G Payne
2008 A Sesun
2007 (blank)
2006 A Sesun

David Eccleston