The Leon Paul Trophy

Leon Paul Trophy

Leon Paul Trophy
U-11 U-13
Canterbury vs Otago Southland

This trophy is not awarded to individuals, but to the region. It goes to the winner of a nominated teams match, fenced by under 11 and under 13 fencers from the Mid-South and South regions. Since 2014 it has been contested at the Intercity competition.

Trophy Holders

2015 Otago-Southland
2014 Otago-Southland
2007 Canterbury